Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Rahrig

Not Rated

7/26/18

My Fiance was overwhelmed by the beauty of the diamond purchased at Vons! In the process of purchasing our rings the staff was first class in helping me,Dennis,Stephanie and Chris are amazing! We will always go to Vons for our jewelry needs! Beautiful rings! Thank you!

Kimberly Tingley

11/20/17

I love and treasure Von's. Everytime I shop here the staff is so kind and helpful in finding the perfect gifts for my family, friends and myself. I treasure every piece of jewelry I have from here. It is the most beautiful and highest quality! I will not shop anywhere else. They even have fixed and clean pieces that we have had in our family for years making it look brand new. I just love the staff. I most treasure my wedding ring and bands!

Jennie Cartwright

4/18/17

A huge shout out to Von's for their beautiful repair work on our wedding rings! We had lost a couple of diamonds out of both of our rings, so we took them to Von's for repair work. They replaced the diamonds, and also cleaned and polished them so they look better than they ever have. They are really beautiful! Thank you so much, we love them!

Kim Pisel

3/18/17

Jill did an excellent job helping me create a ring from my grandmother's ring she left me. There were so many choices and combinations and Jill spent a lot of time showing me the possibilities until I got exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer Plaskey

3/12/17

Exceptional customer service! My husband and I were making an impromptu trip to Lima from Toledo and I really wanted to have my wedding ring polished and rhodium finished. With one day's notice, they were able to accommodate my request and have my ring ready the same day we dropped it off, despite their schedule.
I was very appreciative and my ring looks brand new!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robbi Treise

July 28, 2020

Lovely jewelry store. I’ve been looking in both Florida and Ohio for a diamond tennis bracelet, but haven’t found exactly what I wanted. I described to Jill what I was looking for, and she found the perfect bracelet. It was exactly what I had in mind. I highly recommend Von’s.

Travis Wissman

August 17, 2020

VON'S IS AWESOME! Stellar customer service and great products. My wife and I will never use another jeweler. Highly recommend!

Cris Christman

August 5, 2020

I have never been disappointed by the service, quality of work or professionalism at Vons. They are very knowledgeable and their workmanship is above grade.

Zavier Buzard

September 1, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Vons! The ladies went to work right away to find the perfect ring that I was looking for and got it ordered immediately. They thoroughly explained the differences in styles, designs, diamonds etc. to help me understand what I was searching for. They also gave me support that was much needed with it being a tough purchase. I was able to make a confident decision, didn’t deal with any sales pressure whatsoever, and had a great experience. 10/10 would recommend 👏 Thank you Vons!

Robin Goff

May 12, 2020

Very satisfied with Von's service and friendly atmosphere.My ring needed new prongs around my diamond and when I picked up my ring looked brand new like the day my husband bought it .Thank you so much

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amelia Welker

June 27, 2018

My ring is everything I ever wanted and more! Thank you so much Stephanie for working with my fiancé and accommodating his ideas!

Amanda Matt Pitson

April 13, 2018

This is my favorite jewelry store!! I think everyone that works here is so wonderful and helpful!! The amazing selection of one of a kind pieces keeps me coming back!!

Rusty Warnecke

March 17, 2018

Dennis was very helpful in finding my ring and wasn't a typical salesman just trying to sell me something that I didn't like. Would definitely recommend Von's.

Shane Gallier

March 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Dennis and the entire staff at Vons while purchasing a new ring. They were also very accommodating in completing a few repairs on jewelry we have had for years . No pressure and everyone there is extremely professional. The quality of their merchandise and the knowledge they posess is evident. If you are in the market or are in need of any jewelry repair. I would highly recommend Vons.

Dennis Rockhold

December 27, 2017

Jon DeCurtins

December 27, 2017

Dennis, Stephanie and their staff are the most trusted in the industry!

Nancy Barber Ainsworth

December 15, 2017

Thanks so much for the beautiful job resizing my rings. I am so pleased. Merry Christmas & a very Happy New Year!

Charlotte Sullivan

November 2, 2017

LOADING...