Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Rahrig

Not Rated

7/26/18

My Fiance was overwhelmed by the beauty of the diamond purchased at Vons! In the process of purchasing our rings the staff was first class in helping me,Dennis,Stephanie and Chris are amazing! We will always go to Vons for our jewelry needs! Beautiful rings! Thank you!

Kimberly Tingley

11/20/17

I love and treasure Von's. Everytime I shop here the staff is so kind and helpful in finding the perfect gifts for my family, friends and myself. I treasure every piece of jewelry I have from here. It is the most beautiful and highest quality! I will not shop anywhere else. They even have fixed and clean pieces that we have had in our family for years making it look brand new. I just love the staff. I most treasure my wedding ring and bands!

Jennie Cartwright

4/18/17

A huge shout out to Von's for their beautiful repair work on our wedding rings! We had lost a couple of diamonds out of both of our rings, so we took them to Von's for repair work. They replaced the diamonds, and also cleaned and polished them so they look better than they ever have. They are really beautiful! Thank you so much, we love them!

Kim Pisel

3/18/17

Jill did an excellent job helping me create a ring from my grandmother's ring she left me. There were so many choices and combinations and Jill spent a lot of time showing me the possibilities until I got exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer Plaskey

3/12/17

Exceptional customer service! My husband and I were making an impromptu trip to Lima from Toledo and I really wanted to have my wedding ring polished and rhodium finished. With one day's notice, they were able to accommodate my request and have my ring ready the same day we dropped it off, despite their schedule.
I was very appreciative and my ring looks brand new!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shanna German

March 14, 2019

Had just went to Vons with my future husband and Dennis helped us look for a wedding band for myself and a ring for my fiancé. He was so friendly and patient with us. Found everything at a great price! Will ABSOLUTELY come here again. Thanks so much guys!

David Wilson

March 14, 2019

My fiancée and I went to Vons earlier today with the plan of looking for/getting ideas for her wedding band, we were a little hesitant before we went in just because of an experience we had at Dunkins Diamonds. We went in and were quickly welcomed and asked what we were looking for and were directed to Dennis. Dennis was a tremendous help, he was kind, friendly, presented himself well, knowledgeable and patient and persistent in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. We were able to find the perfect wedding band and find the perfect one for me as well! Would absolutely recommend Vons and Dennis to anyone looking for great service and quality jewelry!

MaryAnn S

March 25, 2019

This is THE only jewelry store that I use for purchases or for repairs. Top quality product, customer service with caring employees

Doris Stockhaus

November 3, 2018

Von’s did a fantastic job repairing my father in law’s wedding ring! It looks beautiful! Excellent communication and great service! Thank you!

Catherine Palomo

June 29, 2018

Best Jewelry store ever!! Great customer service(Before and After sales). Dennis is always friendly and know how to take care of his customers. He gave tips on how to clean or to take care of my rings. Von’s has a lot of quality Jewelry that every women will dream to have. Highly recommended!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amelia Wiseman

June 27, 2018

My ring is everything I ever wanted and more! Thank you so much Stephanie for working with my fiancé and accommodating his ideas!

Bethany Houk-Mericle

June 5, 2018

Thank you first for cutting my ring off, and then for making it look brand new again! I love your Goldsmith, he does excellent work. You cannot tell that my ring was ever cut. Thank you again. ��

Amanda Matt Pitson

April 13, 2018

This is my favorite jewelry store!! I think everyone that works here is so wonderful and helpful!! The amazing selection of one of a kind pieces keeps me coming back!!

Dianne Evans Montgomery

April 3, 2018

The professional customer experience was great. Everyone. A special thank you to Dennis for the detailed information on my diamond passed thru generations. The setting is perfect!!!!!

Rusty Warnecke

March 17, 2018

Dennis was very helpful in finding my ring and wasn't a typical salesman just trying to sell me something that I didn't like. Would definitely recommend Von's.

Shane Gallier

March 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Dennis and the entire staff at Vons while purchasing a new ring. They were also very accommodating in completing a few repairs on jewelry we have had for years . No pressure and everyone there is extremely professional. The quality of their merchandise and the knowledge they posess is evident. If you are in the market or are in need of any jewelry repair. I would highly recommend Vons.

Debby Muskus

December 28, 2017

Love the personal service when we are at Vons!! Always friendly!!

Dennis Rockhold

December 27, 2017

Jon DeCurtins

December 27, 2017

Dennis, Stephanie and their staff are the most trusted in the industry!

Nancy Barber Ainsworth

December 15, 2017

Thanks so much for the beautiful job resizing my rings. I am so pleased. Merry Christmas & a very Happy New Year!

Charlotte Sullivan

November 2, 2017

Sabrina Von Sossan

October 9, 2017

Tanya was fantastic! Took the time to show me all the Pandora items on sale. LOVE a sale & my new Pandora charms!!!

Lisa Fumich

September 23, 2017

Nicole Waltz

July 31, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else for jewelry! The customer service is fantastic and the jewelry is beautiful!

Elizabeth Mansfield

July 18, 2017

Michael J. Ayers

April 6, 2017

Spectacular jewelers and outstanding customer service! The best!

Tina Vadon

March 12, 2017

We just purchased a beautiful Hearts On Fire diamond engagement ring, and we couldn't be happier! The service is first class at Von's. Both Chris and Dennis were very helpful from picking out the setting to educating us on diamonds. They are very patient and no pressure - and they go above and beyond. Von's has a large selection and variety of jewelry, and if it's not there for you to see, they will get what you are looking for. Highly satisfied and definitely recommend Von's!

Taylor Conley-Naas

December 31, 2016

Thanks to Dennis, my fiancé was able to get my dream ring when we didn't think it was possible for quite some time. Love this store and I can see many wedding and other gifts coming from here.

Ben Naas

December 31, 2016

Jason S. Neu

December 27, 2016

Best place on earth for jewelry!! Dennis and family really took care of us and exceeded our expectations!!!

Luke Creager

December 22, 2016

Connor Rammel

September 1, 2016

LOADING...