Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Rahrig

Not Rated

7/26/18

My Fiance was overwhelmed by the beauty of the diamond purchased at Vons! In the process of purchasing our rings the staff was first class in helping me,Dennis,Stephanie and Chris are amazing! We will always go to Vons for our jewelry needs! Beautiful rings! Thank you!

Kimberly Tingley

11/20/17

I love and treasure Von's. Everytime I shop here the staff is so kind and helpful in finding the perfect gifts for my family, friends and myself. I treasure every piece of jewelry I have from here. It is the most beautiful and highest quality! I will not shop anywhere else. They even have fixed and clean pieces that we have had in our family for years making it look brand new. I just love the staff. I most treasure my wedding ring and bands!

Jennie Cartwright

4/18/17

A huge shout out to Von's for their beautiful repair work on our wedding rings! We had lost a couple of diamonds out of both of our rings, so we took them to Von's for repair work. They replaced the diamonds, and also cleaned and polished them so they look better than they ever have. They are really beautiful! Thank you so much, we love them!

Kim Pisel

3/18/17

Jill did an excellent job helping me create a ring from my grandmother's ring she left me. There were so many choices and combinations and Jill spent a lot of time showing me the possibilities until I got exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer Plaskey

3/12/17

Exceptional customer service! My husband and I were making an impromptu trip to Lima from Toledo and I really wanted to have my wedding ring polished and rhodium finished. With one day's notice, they were able to accommodate my request and have my ring ready the same day we dropped it off, despite their schedule.
I was very appreciative and my ring looks brand new!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robin Ault

August 17, 2021

The employees at Vons are always kind, helpful, patient, and well informed. I have had many meaningful pieces repaired and have always been very satisfied. I recently bought a large gold piece for my son and he was thrilled! Thanks for being AWESOME ♥️

Narbena XO

August 19, 2021

Our journey with Von’s recently began after a terrible experience at a near by jewelry store, we were discouraged and unsure we wanted to keep looking. Until we decided to come here! The ladies here were absolutely wonderful! We felt like family 10 minutes into being here. Shawn was our main sales associate and she is the reason I’ll be coming back forever. She found me the perfect diamond for the most beautiful ring we found together! I love my diamonds so much and I can’t thank any of you enough. You’ve given me the best gift ever!

Samantha Steiner

April 2, 2021

Von’s is the only place I buy my jewelry from. The quality and customer service can’t be compared! Thank you Alyssa and the rest of the Von’s staff for helping us complete my wedding set!

Vicky Kayser

May 27, 2021

Wonderful customer service!!! Beautiful store! Quality craftsmanship!! Highly recommend!!

Ashley Rockhold

April 13, 2021

Brought my wedding set in to be soldered, when they found I needed most of my prongs replaced. I could've lost my main diamond and others. They provided a wonderful repair for my ring, and I am more than pleased with the service I received.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rusty Warnecke

March 17, 2018

Dennis was very helpful in finding my ring and wasn't a typical salesman just trying to sell me something that I didn't like. Would definitely recommend Von's.

Shane Gallier

March 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Dennis and the entire staff at Vons while purchasing a new ring. They were also very accommodating in completing a few repairs on jewelry we have had for years . No pressure and everyone there is extremely professional. The quality of their merchandise and the knowledge they posess is evident. If you are in the market or are in need of any jewelry repair. I would highly recommend Vons.

Charlotte Sullivan

November 2, 2017

Sabrina Von Sossan

October 9, 2017

Tanya was fantastic! Took the time to show me all the Pandora items on sale. LOVE a sale & my new Pandora charms!!!

LOADING...