Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennie Cartwright

4/18/17

A huge shout out to Von's for their beautiful repair work on our wedding rings! We had lost a couple of diamonds out of both of our rings, so we took them to Von's for repair work. They replaced the diamonds, and also cleaned and polished them so they look better than they ever have. They are really beautiful! Thank you so much, we love them!

Kim Pisel

3/18/17

Jill did an excellent job helping me create a ring from my grandmother's ring she left me. There were so many choices and combinations and Jill spent a lot of time showing me the possibilities until I got exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer Plaskey

3/12/17

Exceptional customer service! My husband and I were making an impromptu trip to Lima from Toledo and I really wanted to have my wedding ring polished and rhodium finished. With one day's notice, they were able to accommodate my request and have my ring ready the same day we dropped it off, despite their schedule.
I was very appreciative and my ring looks brand new!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica Triplehorn

October 19, 2017

My husband surprised me with beautiful gold earrings and a diamond ring for my birthday and our 25th Anniversary. They treated him with respect and friendliness and helped him find beautiful pieces that stayed within our budget. When I returned the next day to have my ring sized up, they were extremely kind and made the alteration free of charge. Upon the pick up of my ring, a lovely smiling female associate saw me and entered the showroom floor as soon as I came through the door and retrieved my ring, commenting kindly on how beautiful it was. It fit perfectly. My husband and I do not buy fine jewelry often, but when we do, I can see us returning to Von's again without a doubt.

Jennifer Webb

November 11, 2017

Very friendly. Spent time helping find the perfect ring and making sure I was happy with what I was getting. Picked up my rings today and they are absolutely beautiful.

Jessica Gronas

March 26, 2017

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE visiting Von's. Stephanie helped my husband pick out the perfect engagement ring for me. They also helped make a beautiful custom wedding band. I live out of town, but will never go anywhere else for jewelry. Whenever I'm in town, I am sure to stop in to not just get my ring cleaned perfectly, but to visit the employees who are so down to earth and truly care about their customers! Von's will not disappoint! Also my go to for Pandora Charms. GO THERE :)

Ethan pitson

June 9, 2017

Best place in Lima for any jewelry purchase!! I have pandora , hearts on fire, and my wedding set all from Vons!! I receive compliments daily on many of my pieces!! My jewelry is unique and full of sparkle! Vons is always more then willing to go above and beyond to make our shopping experience a great one!! I look forward to my next piece!

Tina Vadon

March 12, 2017

We just purchased a beautiful Hearts On Fire diamond engagement ring, and we couldn't be happier! The service is first class at Von's. Both Chris and Dennis were very helpful from picking out the setting to educating us on diamonds. They are very patient and no pressure - and they go above and beyond. Von's has a large selection and variety of jewelry, and if it's not there for you to see, they will get what you are looking for. Highly satisfied and definitely recommend Von's!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Keith W.

7/03/08

On my wedding day I went to pick up a present for my soon to be wife. While I was waiting I was looking at Rolex watches when the clerk came over to help, I...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Megan Bader Leidy

November 5, 2017

My husband and I always shop at Vons for our jewelry. Recently I was having some issues with my wedding bands. Vons went above and beyond to make sure I had my bands remade to better secure my diamonds. They made sure everything was what I wanted. Best customer service around!

Charlotte Sullivan

November 2, 2017

Sabrina Von Sossan

October 9, 2017

Tanya was fantastic! Took the time to show me all the Pandora items on sale. LOVE a sale & my new Pandora charms!!!

Lisa Fumich

September 23, 2017

Nicole Waltz

July 31, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else for jewelry! The customer service is fantastic and the jewelry is beautiful!

Elizabeth Mansfield

July 18, 2017

Michael J. Ayers

April 6, 2017

Spectacular jewelers and outstanding customer service! The best!

Tina Vadon

March 12, 2017

We just purchased a beautiful Hearts On Fire diamond engagement ring, and we couldn't be happier! The service is first class at Von's. Both Chris and Dennis were very helpful from picking out the setting to educating us on diamonds. They are very patient and no pressure - and they go above and beyond. Von's has a large selection and variety of jewelry, and if it's not there for you to see, they will get what you are looking for. Highly satisfied and definitely recommend Von's!

Taylor Conley

December 31, 2016

Thanks to Dennis, my fiancé was able to get my dream ring when we didn't think it was possible for quite some time. Love this store and I can see many wedding and other gifts coming from here.

Ben Naas

December 31, 2016

Jason S. Neu

December 27, 2016

Best place on earth for jewelry!! Dennis and family really took care of us and exceeded our expectations!!!

Luke Creager

December 22, 2016

Connor Rammel

September 1, 2016

Derek Dickman

January 1, 2016

Von's went above and beyond to ensure my and my spouse's wedding rings were absolutely perfect. We were both able to custom design our rings all while living on two different continents. Through Skype video chats with my spouse during my meetings at Von's, we were able to communicate our ideas and get exactly what we wanted. The staff is highly skilled and professional. The thoughtfulness and care for their guests truly made our experience at Von's something to remember. D & M

Tanya Sutton

November 21, 2015

Gene Wells

November 21, 2015

Redboul Or

March 15, 2015

Emily Lee

February 26, 2015

Kaitlyn Sanderson

January 30, 2015

Allanah Kerns

January 30, 2015

Denise Pierre Seves

December 10, 2014

Janice Kuehl Gass

June 27, 2014

Goes without saying....

J.d. Bruewer

April 12, 2014

Repair service, especially watch repair, is excellent.

Charlie Whitaker

February 17, 2014

Steven Troiano

January 27, 2014

LOADING...