Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kimberly Tingley

11/20/17

I love and treasure Von's. Everytime I shop here the staff is so kind and helpful in finding the perfect gifts for my family, friends and myself. I treasure every piece of jewelry I have from here. It is the most beautiful and highest quality! I will not shop anywhere else. They even have fixed and clean pieces that we have had in our family for years making it look brand new. I just love the staff. I most treasure my wedding ring and bands!

Jennie Cartwright

4/18/17

A huge shout out to Von's for their beautiful repair work on our wedding rings! We had lost a couple of diamonds out of both of our rings, so we took them to Von's for repair work. They replaced the diamonds, and also cleaned and polished them so they look better than they ever have. They are really beautiful! Thank you so much, we love them!

Kim Pisel

3/18/17

Jill did an excellent job helping me create a ring from my grandmother's ring she left me. There were so many choices and combinations and Jill spent a lot of time showing me the possibilities until I got exactly what I wanted.

Jennifer Plaskey

3/12/17

Exceptional customer service! My husband and I were making an impromptu trip to Lima from Toledo and I really wanted to have my wedding ring polished and rhodium finished. With one day's notice, they were able to accommodate my request and have my ring ready the same day we dropped it off, despite their schedule.
I was very appreciative and my ring looks brand new!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica Triplehorn

October 19, 2017

My husband surprised me with beautiful gold earrings and a diamond ring for my birthday and our 25th Anniversary. They treated him with respect and friendliness and helped him find beautiful pieces that stayed within our budget. When I returned the next day to have my ring sized up, they were extremely kind and made the alteration free of charge. Upon the pick up of my ring, a lovely smiling female associate saw me and entered the showroom floor as soon as I came through the door and retrieved my ring, commenting kindly on how beautiful it was. It fit perfectly. My husband and I do not buy fine jewelry often, but when we do, I can see us returning to Von's again without a doubt.

Jennifer Webb

November 11, 2017

Very friendly. Spent time helping find the perfect ring and making sure I was happy with what I was getting. Picked up my rings today and they are absolutely beautiful.

Cindy Liening

March 21, 2018

Very friendly people ! Very helpful and provide great service to our community Thank you

Jessica Gronas

March 26, 2017

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE visiting Von's. Stephanie helped my husband pick out the perfect engagement ring for me. They also helped make a beautiful custom wedding band. I live out of town, but will never go anywhere else for jewelry. Whenever I'm in town, I am sure to stop in to not just get my ring cleaned perfectly, but to visit the employees who are so down to earth and truly care about their customers! Von's will not disappoint! Also my go to for Pandora Charms. GO THERE :)

Tina Vadon

March 12, 2017

We just purchased a beautiful Hearts On Fire diamond engagement ring, and we couldn't be happier! The service is first class at Von's. Both Chris and Dennis were very helpful from picking out the setting to educating us on diamonds. They are very patient and no pressure - and they go above and beyond. Von's has a large selection and variety of jewelry, and if it's not there for you to see, they will get what you are looking for. Highly satisfied and definitely recommend Von's!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Keith W.

7/03/08

On my wedding day I went to pick up a present for my soon to be wife. While I was waiting I was looking at Rolex watches when the clerk came over to help, I...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amanda Matt Pitson

April 13, 2018

This is my favorite jewelry store!! I think everyone that works here is so wonderful and helpful!! The amazing selection of one of a kind pieces keeps me coming back!!

Dianne Evans Montgomery

April 3, 2018

The professional customer experience was great. Everyone. A special thank you to Dennis for the detailed information on my diamond passed thru generations. The setting is perfect!!!!!

Rusty Warnecke

March 17, 2018

Dennis was very helpful in finding my ring and wasn't a typical salesman just trying to sell me something that I didn't like. Would definitely recommend Von's.

Shane Gallier

March 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Dennis and the entire staff at Vons while purchasing a new ring. They were also very accommodating in completing a few repairs on jewelry we have had for years . No pressure and everyone there is extremely professional. The quality of their merchandise and the knowledge they posess is evident. If you are in the market or are in need of any jewelry repair. I would highly recommend Vons.

Sue Castle VanDyne

February 3, 2018

These people the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered. You must stop in and see there beautiful jewelry. Something for everyone.

Debby Muskus

December 28, 2017

Love the personal service when we are at Vons!! Always friendly!!

Dennis Rockhold

December 27, 2017

Jon DeCurtins

December 27, 2017

Dennis, Stephanie and their staff are the most trusted in the industry!

Nancy Barber Ainsworth

December 15, 2017

Thanks so much for the beautiful job resizing my rings. I am so pleased. Merry Christmas & a very Happy New Year!

Lexi Ritchie

November 25, 2017

Incredible is an understatement with these guys. Jill helped my fiancé pick the PERFECT band & stone , and I couldn’t be more blown away. The clarity of the hearts on fire stone is absolutely breath taking. I would recommend them 10/10 I wish I could rate over 5 stars

Dillon Eli Andonian Conner

November 25, 2017

Excellent service and people. Helped me out with everything I needed and then some. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! Jill and Kris helped a ton go see them!

Megan Bader Leidy

November 5, 2017

My husband and I always shop at Vons for our jewelry. Recently I was having some issues with my wedding bands. Vons went above and beyond to make sure I had my bands remade to better secure my diamonds. They made sure everything was what I wanted. Best customer service around!

Charlotte Sullivan

November 2, 2017

Sabrina Von Sossan

October 9, 2017

Tanya was fantastic! Took the time to show me all the Pandora items on sale. LOVE a sale & my new Pandora charms!!!

Lisa Fumich

September 23, 2017

Nicole Waltz

July 31, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else for jewelry! The customer service is fantastic and the jewelry is beautiful!

Elizabeth Mansfield

July 18, 2017

Michael J. Ayers

April 6, 2017

Spectacular jewelers and outstanding customer service! The best!

Tina Vadon

March 12, 2017

We just purchased a beautiful Hearts On Fire diamond engagement ring, and we couldn't be happier! The service is first class at Von's. Both Chris and Dennis were very helpful from picking out the setting to educating us on diamonds. They are very patient and no pressure - and they go above and beyond. Von's has a large selection and variety of jewelry, and if it's not there for you to see, they will get what you are looking for. Highly satisfied and definitely recommend Von's!

Taylor Conley

December 31, 2016

Thanks to Dennis, my fiancé was able to get my dream ring when we didn't think it was possible for quite some time. Love this store and I can see many wedding and other gifts coming from here.

Ben Naas

December 31, 2016

Jason S. Neu

December 27, 2016

Best place on earth for jewelry!! Dennis and family really took care of us and exceeded our expectations!!!

Luke Creager

December 22, 2016

Connor Rammel

September 1, 2016

Derek Dickman

January 1, 2016

Von's went above and beyond to ensure my and my spouse's wedding rings were absolutely perfect. We were both able to custom design our rings all while living on two different continents. Through Skype video chats with my spouse during my meetings at Von's, we were able to communicate our ideas and get exactly what we wanted. The staff is highly skilled and professional. The thoughtfulness and care for their guests truly made our experience at Von's something to remember. D & M

LOADING...